Tidal Patterns – Golden Shores Book 1

Tidal Patterns
181 Pages
ISBN 978-1530363421

Elizabeth Shaw is the preeminent, and only, wedding planner at the historic beach resort on an island off the Georgia coast. She's sure she'll land the newly created role overseeing all major events. Then she’ll get a raise and won't be forced to leave.

Mark Edwards doesn't need any more stress. He's ready to slow down and enjoy the tiny seaside town he calls home. His boss pushes him to apply for the new management position and he agrees. After a decade in catering, he's sure he can do the events job without any trouble.

Neither counted on the other getting in the way.

Rachelle Paige

About Rachelle Paige (Chicago, Illinois Author)

Rachelle Paige

Rachelle stumbled into the world of romance novels in college; as a way to help speed up her reading to make it through Art History textbooks. After years in the professional world writing very dry grant proposals and auction descriptions, she started writing the contemporary romance stories she wanted to read. Setting her books in some of her favorite destinations was her inspired way to require plenty of research trips every year with her family.

Author of the contemporary romance True North series, Anchored in the Bay (book 1), Tiny Island Summer-a Kindle Scout winning book-(book 2), On the Rocks (book 3), and Across the Lake (book 4); and author of the wholesome contemporary romance series Golden Shores, Tidal Patterns (book 1), Coastal Erosion (book 2) and coming December 2016 Surface Currents (book 3).