Charlotte McGee, Book 1 of the Carrows Family Chronicles

Charlotte McGee, Book 1 of the Carrows Family Chronicles
256 Pages
PePe Press

A family of billionaire grifters. A girl seeking true love. A con she didn't see coming.

Beautiful, sensitive Charlotte never fit in her family of American grifters. Determined to make her own way in the world, she sets out for New York City with a new identity, certain no one will discover that she's a Carrows. Wealthy. Powerful. Elite.

With anonymity comes the freedom to love. And to be loved for herself, not her money. She finds that in David Torres, her college boyfriend at NYU. But what will David do once he discovers he's been dating a Carrows? Nothing good.

The heartbreaking devastation that David brings leaves Charlotte estranged from her family and alone. Or so she thinks. With her mother's help, they set out to right a grievous wrong. Can they repair their broken family? Can they bring David to justice?

Charlotte McGee is the first book in the Carrows Family Chronicles series of billionaire mystery caper novels. Filled with glamour, Book One will leave you delighted and eager for more!

Annabelle Lewis

About Annabelle Lewis (Twin Cities, Minnesota Author)

Annabelle Lewis

Annabelle Lewis is an Eden Prairie-based, multi-genre writer. In addition to her touching, yet oddly scathing blog posted on her website, she’s written an exciting fictional series of humorous and vengeful caper novels. If you’re interested in a light romp about a family of well-dressed billionaires serving yummy revenge to a string of unsuspecting bad guys who have it coming, look no further! Books 1-6 available on Amazon. She’s also authored a short story on being a special needs mom entitled Caliburnus and is finalizing her new work—a fast-paced, mystery suspense with supernatural elements entitled Dead Cat, Run.

Visit Annabelle to learn more at