Meridian Chronicles – Black Widow Curse & The Coven

Meridian Chronicles
425 Pages
AMF Publishing
ISBN 978-0-692-12117-7

MERIDIAN’S curse has left her in a state all her own of amnesia. The once spirit guide can only recall her name and the two names of very important beings in her life. She is on Earth lost and afraid with only fragments to piece together her mysterious circumstance. Her realm’s leader, Warrick and his curse have taken the unimaginable from her and her hidden memory has the answers locked away from her. Her best friend Relic, the peacock of the realm flees for Earth to save Meridian only to find nearly a stranger.

Tallulah, the psychic who has taken Meridian in calls in her connections from Salem. The Fairies have the answer to breaking the curse and it lies in finding Meridian’s twin flame and only the universe knows who that is. From Relic, to Aiden the boy on Earth whose name is one she can recall or Kieren her love crush she knew before her curse, could all be the answer. The catch is, there are far darker souls in the high demon court and the dark witches who have their own agenda.

The good witches on Earth band together with the spirit guides, the fallen and the fairies to save Meridian against the ultimate rivals the dark witches, the demons and Meridian’s own leader of her realm, Warrick. Time is of the essence and with Meridian’s soul and fate in the crosshairs, it is only Meridian who can truly save herself by finding her twin flame. With failed attempts and fear, the one she truly loves may still linger out of reach.

MD Fryson

About MD Fryson (Aiken, South Carolina Author)

MD Fryson

MD Fryson is a wife and mom of three boys and a dog. She loves all animals especially horses and dogs.

Meridian Chronicles is a story the entwines different beliefs of the afterlife, trimmed with modern day twists.
The characters were inspired by actual people in her life, good or bad and their character traits are hidden in each character in the series.