The Blackbirds – The Children Of Corvus Omnibus

The Blackbirds
673 Pages
Amazon Digital Services, LLC

"A Fierce & Driven Paranormal Fantasy Read!" - JB Richards

The captivating contemporary fantasy trilogy about a tribe of shapeshifters, deep within the untamed forest of northern Maine USA, in an alternate dimension known as Blackwater Hills.

Contains three complete novels in The Children of Corvus series:


MERULA (Book Two)

CORVUS (Book Three)

L.E. Harrison

About L.E. Harrison (Reading, Pennsylvania Author)

L.E. Harrison

L.E. Harrison is the author of the award-winning contemporary fantasy trilogy The Children of Corvus, as well as a collection of previously published poems and short stories. She decided she wanted to be an author in the fourth grade, when she began writing poetry, plays, and stories. A lifelong avid reader and lover of genre fiction—from science fiction to paranormal romance, and everything in between—she’s inspired by books that blur the boundaries, and by the authors who manage to do it exceptionally well. She lives in a one hundred and sixty-year-old farmhouse in rural Pennsylvania, where she is working on the next chapter in the universe of Soluna’s children.