The Vows Series – All Four of the Vows series in one book

The Vows Series
897 Pages
Lightnin'Blue Publications
ISBN B07696947N

1) After losing everything, including his fiancée, in a bad investment, Grady Harrison decides to leave his blossoming acting career, and Hollywood, behind. Lily Morgan has a young son with a very special need, so she can't imagine spending valuable time with anyone other than him. However, a man from her past may interfere with their plans for a future.

2) When Myra's husband is sentenced to life in prison for murdering the husband of the woman he loved, she vows to stay by him no matter what. Kyle Kelly, who moved from Hollywood with his best friend, Grady, seeks to woo the newly widowed, Myra Crenshaw. But, when tragedy strikes, he will learn that, even though his life has been mostly good, there are some bad times. Can he and Myra make it through the bad times, and find love in each other? Or, will her jealousy and pride keep them from discovering life's pleasures.

3) Jenny Martin and her husband, Pastor Henry, have been trying to start their own little family for years. However, when she receives a devastating report from her doctor, she will have to learn to see her life, and her dreams, differently. Chantelle has finally found someone who will love her unconditionally. However, she has yet to tell him about a shameful secret of her past that could change everything about her future. When Elsie Taylor turns fifteen years old, her whole world is turned upside down. Not only does she bear the shame of a scornful secret, but her parents refuse to help her carry the burden. As she is forced to move away from the only home she's ever known, she runs to the shelter and protection of an old friend. Can Elsie find peace and friendship in this small town? Or will she constantly be subjected to the memories of her past?

4) As if Elsie Taylor’s life couldn’t get any more complicated, now she has to choose between the man she’s loved for most of her life, and the man that has loved her for most of his life. Penny Thomas, the last of the Thomas triplets, is content with being alone. That is until Derek Gilbert and his three daughters drive into town. Not only do the girls despise Penny as their new nanny, but Derek has the personality of a porcupine… all pins and prickles. Can these two learn how to get along for the sake of his daughters? Or will Penny finally decide that she can no longer be the brunt of their teasing? Grace has but one request… to live out the remainder of her days close to the ones she loves. However, when her husband and daughter beg her to take the trip of a lifetime, her security will be tested and the timing couldn’t be worse.

Alisha Jones

About Alisha Jones (Greensboro, North Carolina Author)

Alisha Jones

Alisha Jones is a homeschooling mother of 4 children, and has been married for 17 years to her college sweetheart, and has written and published 20 books since she started her writing career. She also ghostwrites on occasion, and, because of all this, she spends entirely too much time on her computer!